samedi 17 mars 2012

Les auteurs de cette sixième exposition internationale

Monserrat  Altimiras, Andorre-la-Vieille, Principauté d’Andorre ; 
www. macimatge.com                           
Delio Ansovini, Toronto, Ontario, Canada ; 
www.flickr.com/photos/11058938@N06/
Alain Bacouël, Eaubonne, France ;                        www.a-bacouel.com
Sheila Bocchine, Shen Zhen, Chine ;                     http://sheilabocchine.com/
Dianne Bos, Calgary, Alberta, Canada ;                 www.diannebos.com
Daniel Bouzard, Ermont, France ;                        www.danielbouzard.com
Luigi Brisso, Santiago, Chili ;                               http://imagenpatente.wordpress.com/
Benoît Capponi, Grenoble, France ;                     http://gris18.com 
Colin & Piette, Mamers & Cherreau, (Sarthe)France ;
http://www.clubimagesmamers.blogspot.fr/
Marilyn Davis-Moore, Belmont, Australie ;
Sabine Dizel, Paris, France ;                                 www.sadibidules.com
Nick Dvoracek, Oshkosh, Winconsin, USA ; 
Odile Gicquel, Nantes, France ;                              www.odile-stenope.fr
Guy Glorieux, Montréal, Canada ;                      http://www3.sympatico.ca/guy.glorieux/
MiR Grabe, Marseille, France ;                           http://www.minimalphotography.info/
Matthias Hagemann, Shanghaï, Chine ;                www.boxocam.de
Pavel Janczaruc, Zielona Gora, Pologne ;             http://besa.ltf.info.pl/
Marianna Jaszczuk, Poznań, Pologne ;                 www.la-bella-maria.blogspot.com
Marcin Jedynak, Cracovie, Pologne ;                   www.otworkowo.pl
Jesus Joglar, Barcelone, Espagne ;                       www.flickr.com/photos/trasiegu/
Lena Källberg Årsta Suède ;                                  www.pinhole.se
Gregg Kemp, Durham, Caroline du Nord, USA ;     www.greggkemp.com
Patrick Lallemand, Villemomble, France ;
Caroline Michaud, Eaubonne, France ;                 www.carolinemichaud.com
Steve Parrot, Jackson, Tennesse, USA ;                 http://www.lightanon.com
Antonio Prianon, Saint-Pierre de la Réunion, France ; www.zimaz.net
Jacques Prud’homme, Saint-Etienne, France ;  prudhommestenope.canalblog.com 
et  www.flickr.com/photos/52502901@N07/sets/  
                           
Martin Schub, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA ;
Guilhem Sengès, Barcelone, Espagne ;                 www.guilhemsenges.blogspot.com
Gaizka Taro, Montuiri, Majorque, Espagne ;             www.flickr.com/photos/gaizka_taro/
Tiina Tanskanen, Lahti, Finlande ;
Henry Thomas, Rennes, France ; http://pagesperso-orange.fr/henrythomas/ et                                                                        http://www.flickr.com/henry63
Ilya Tishchenko, Moscou, Russie ; http://morre.ru
                                                  et    www.flickr.com/photos/vearlen/
Nicolas Turlais, Clamart, France ;                        www.nicolasturlais.com
Peter Wiklund, Hagersten, Suède ;                       www.peterpinhole.com et
                                                            www.flickr.com/photos/peterpinhole
Benjamin Wooten, Halifax, Nouvelle Écosse, Canada;       www.benjaminwooten.com

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Enregistrer un commentaire